Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Typesort ascending
Mary (Libby) MacPhail Government of Northwest Terriorities Candidate Non Practicing
Bronwyn Culham City Of Calgary Candidate Non Practicing
Nida Hassan County of Vermilion River Candidate Non Practicing
Bill Delainey Associated Engineering RPP Non Resident
Schaun Goodeve Green Dimensions Consulting Inc RPP Non Resident
Catherine Simpson Jacobs RPP Non Resident
Jeff Zukiwsky Zumundo Community and Environmental Planning RPP Non Resident
Price Leurebourg Shared Tower Inc. RPP Non Resident
Mauricio Jimenez CORE Geomatics RPP Non Resident
Sean Lee RPP Non Resident
Lesley Cabott Stantec RPP Non Resident
Stephen Power EXP Services RPP Non Resident
Scott Assie GeovVerra Inc. RPP Non Resident
Colton Kirsop McElhanney Ltd. RPP Non Resident
Leonard O. Rodrigues Thinkspace Architecture Planning Interior Design RPP Non Resident
Kenneth Melanson RPP Non Resident
Antonio Gomez-Palacio DIALOG RPP Non Resident
S. Yvonne Prusak Northbound Planning Ltd. RPP Non Resident
Heather Chisholm Canada Lands Company RPP Non Resident
Ariel Lupu EdgeEffects Environmental Planning Inc. RPP Non Resident
Brendan Salakoh Landmark Planning & Design RPP Non Resident
Jim Walters Crosby Hanna & Associates RPP Non Resident
Daniel Haufschild Arup RPP Non Resident
Danny Gray Casa Bodlt Consulting Corporation RPP Non Resident
Yasmin Sharp City of Beaumont RPP Non Practicing
Adetoun Osuntogun QuantumPlace Developments Ltd RPP Non Practicing
Laurie Kimber RPP Non Practicing
Amanda Legros Town of Cochrane RPP Non Practicing
Kaylyn Franklin RPP Non Practicing
Christine Khandl City Of Calgary RPP Non Practicing
Jose Reyes RPP Non Practicing
Jamie Honsberger Anthem Properties RPP Non Practicing
Kari Fougere City of Leduc RPP Non Practicing
Jennifer Chesworth Township Planning + Design Inc. RPP Non Practicing
Jay D. Freeman RPP Non Practicing