Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Mushtaq Rabbi City Of Calgary RPP
Michael Rac City Of Calgary RPP
Glen Radway City Of Calgary RPP
Stephen Raitz City of Beaumont RPP
Sarah Ramey City of Edmonton RPP
Jamal Ramjohn City of Airdrie RPP
Camila Ramos-Strankman Dillon Consulting Limited Candidate
Afrah Rayes RPP
Kendra Raymond City of Beaumont RPP
Justin Rebello Rocky View County RPP
Adithi Lucky Reddy Federation of Calgary Communities Candidate
Michelle Reid City Of Calgary RPP
Brier Reid Dillon Consulting Limited RPP
Colleen Renne-Grivell City Of Calgary RPP
April Renneberg City of Leduc RPP
Michael Reyes Arcadis Professional Services Inc. Edmonton Candidate
Jose Reyes Clearwater County RPP
Trevor Richelhof Government of Alberta RPP
Jo-Anne Richter RPP Non Practicing
Jordan Riemer DIALOG Candidate
Karen Roberts Canada Energy Regulator RPP
Jill Robertson DIALOG Candidate
Jeffrey Robson Intelligent Futures RPP
Leonard O. Rodrigues Thinkspace Architecture Planning Interior Design RPP Non Resident
Audrey Rogers RPP
Brady Rokosh City Of Calgary RPP
Mon Rosete City of Beaumont Candidate
Allison Rosland Situate Candidate
Joshua Ross City Of Calgary RPP
Roderick Ross RPP
Nathan Roth O2 Calgary RPP
Naomi Roy Government of Alberta Candidate
Andrea Rudiger McElhanney Candidate
Chelseay Rudolph Town of Stony Plain RPP
Jessica Russell Wheatland County Candidate