Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Lauren Gagatek Town of Okotoks RPP
Stephanie Gagnon Maven Strategy Ltd RPP
Shane Gagnon City Of Calgary RPP
Colin Gainer Town of Okotoks RPP
Heather Galbraith City Of Calgary RPP Non Practicing
Kathleen Gallagher City Of Calgary Candidate
April Gallays City of Edmonton RPP
David Galoska City Of Calgary RPP
Vivian Gamache City of Edmonton RPP
Lindsey Ganczar City Of Calgary RPP
Jeanie Gartly JMGartly Design Studio Inc. RPP
Michael Ge City of Caglary Candidate
Robert Geldart RPP Non Practicing
James Genge City of Medicine Hat RPP
Shane Gerein Qualico Communities RPP
Vahid Ghomashchi City of Edmonton RPP
Paul Giang City of Edmonton RPP Non Practicing
Gail Gibeau City of Airdrie RPP
Louise Gibson Gibson Development Management RPP Non Practicing
Richard Giele Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo RPP
Jennifer Giesbrecht Royop Development Corporation Candidate
Kimberly Gilham Clearwater County RPP
Leighton Ginther Urban Systems Ltd. RPP
David Girardin City of Red Deer RPP
Matthew Goebel V3 Companies of Canada Candidate
Emily Goldney Parks Canada Candidate
Teresa Goldstein City Of Calgary RPP
Evan Goldstrom City Of Calgary RPP
Antonio Gomez-Palacio DIALOG RPP Non Resident
Dolu Mary Gonzalez Mountain View County RPP
Troy Gonzalez City Of Calgary RPP
Rebecca Goodenough Alberta Culture and Tourism RPP
Schaun Goodeve Town of Kimberley RPP Non Resident
Jamie Goth City Of Calgary Candidate
Michael (Paul) Gourley Michael P. Gourley Land Advisory Services RPP