Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Simon O'Byrne Stantec RPP
Anita O'Driscoll City Of Calgary RPP
Erin O'Neill Alberta Municipal Affairs RPP
Kathryn Oberg B&A Planning Group RPP
Felix Ochieng City of Airdrie RPP
Oghenetega Odogu City of Airdrie Candidate
Nathan Ogden County of Forty Mile No. 8 RPP
Peter Ohm RPP
Tyler Olsen Candidate
Scott Olson Strathcona County RPP
Dave Onishenko Clarity Development Advisory RPP
Erin Onoferychuk Cypress County RPP
Amber Osadan-Ullman Calgary Municipal Land Corporation RPP
Adetoun Osuntogun Federation of Calgary Communities Candidate
Michelle Ouellette McElhanney RPP
Karen Oxley Leduc County RPP