APPI is able to accomplish its goals and mission in large part due to our volunteers. There are many ways to volunteer, including serving as a member of one of our Standing Committees.

See above tabs for a full list of our Standing, External, and Ad Hoc Committees. 

Visit the Volunteer section on our website to inquire about volunteering for one of our committees.