Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Pankaj Nalavde City of Spruce Grove RPP
Tony Napolitano Synergy Planning Inc. RPP Non Practicing
Michelle Neilson City of Edmonton Candidate
Gregory Nelson Alberta Environment and Parks RPP
Cameron Nelson Puzzl Planning Ltd. RPP
Kristopher Nelson Urban Systems Ltd. RPP
Jason Ness Alberta Infrastructure RPP
Ted Nestor City of Calgary RPP
Nathan Neufeld City Of Calgary RPP
Rodney Neumann City Of Calgary RPP
Garrett Newman Silvera for Seniors RPP
Kevin Ng Alberta Infrastructure RPP
Carolyn Nicholas City of Edmonton Candidate
Colton Nickel Town of Okotoks RPP
Sarah Nielsen Urban Systems Ltd. RPP
Tammy Niina City of Edmonton RPP
Mike Norris City of Leduc Candidate