Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Jaydan Tait Attainable Homes RPP
Joyce Tang City Of Calgary RPP
Teresa Tang City of Edmonton RPP
Claire Tchhailo (nee Noble) City Of Calgary Candidate Non Practicing
Craig Teal Parkland Community Planning Services RPP
Jolene Tejkl Town of Blackfalds RPP
Tracey Tester Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo RPP
Benazir Thaha Valencia Rocky View County RPP
Cameron Thompson Town of Strathmore Candidate
Scott Thompson Rocky View County Candidate
Jennifer Thompson Edmonton Public Schools RPP
Alison Timmins Quantum Place Developments RPP
Liisa Tipman Calgary Metropolitan Region Board RPP
Matthias Tita RPP Non Practicing
Orlando Toews City of Red Deer RPP
Nicole Tomes Town of Cochrane RPP
David Towle City of Spruce Grove RPP
Andrew Treger City of Yellowknife Candidate
Walter Trocenko Walter Trocenko Professional Services RPP
Rachelle Trovato Parkland County RPP
Sasha Tsenkova University of Calgary RPP
Peter Tsoukalas Brookfield Residential RPP
Tracy Tsui City of St. Albert RPP
David Tymchak City of Edmonton RPP