Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Sarmad Abbasi Parkland Community Planning Services RPP
Elaheh Abootorabi Quantum Place Developments Candidate
Cathy Acton Action Land & Environmental Services Ltd. RPP
Quadri Adebayo City of Calgary RPP
Sandeep Agrawal University of Alberta RPP
Eanimi Agube County of Wetaskiwin Candidate
Phyllis Agyemang Regional Municipal of Woodbuffalo Candidate
Jesse Ajayi Northern Futures Planning RPP
Francisco Alaniz Uribe University of Calgary RPP
Samuel Alatorre Arcadis Professional Services Inc. Calgary RPP
Shaun Ali Candidate
Ermias Amayu Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Candidate
Carl Amrhein University of Alberta RPP
Jessica Anderson Qualico Communitites, Calgary Candidate
Kalen Anderson Urban Development Institute - Edmonton Region RPP
Wesley Andreas City of Edmonton RPP
Ryan Andres City of Edmonton RPP
Chris Andrew B&A Calgary RPP
Joelle Annicchiarico Town of Cochrane Candidate
Benjamin Ansaldo Leduc County RPP
Irfan Ansari Alberta Municipal Affairs RPP
Cory Armfelt Yellowhead County RPP
Elizabeth Armitage Vicinia Planning & Engagement Inc. RPP
Brad Armstrong Qualico Communities RPP
Nathan Arthur Stantec RPP
Christine Arthurs City Of Calgary RPP
Victoria Ascah Loblaw Companies Limited RPP
Catherine L. Ascroft RPP
Scott Ashe City of Edmonton RPP
David Asher Candidate
Scott Assie GeovVerra Inc. RPP Non Resident
Matthew Atkinson City Of Calgary RPP
Aaron Aubin Aubin Consulting RPP
Terry Auer Town of Morinville RPP
Coleen Auld City Of Calgary RPP