Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Philip Dack Mediated Solutions RPP
Emily Damberger City of Red Deer RPP
Rose-Mary Damiani Anthem Properties RPP
Huy Dang City Of Calgary Candidate
Russell Dauk Rohit Group RPP
Jane Dauphinee Municipal Planning Services RPP
Allison Davelaar Calgary Municipal Land Corporation Candidate
Zane Davey B&A Calgary Candidate
Jenna Davidson City Of Calgary RPP
Keith Davies Stantec RPP
Craig Davies Town of Okotoks RPP
Gilbert Davis City of Edmonton RPP
Taryn Davis City Of Calgary RPP
Brian De Jong Alberta Infrastructure RPP
Joshua de Jong City Of Calgary RPP
Arjen De Klerk Sturgeon County RPP
Natasha De Sandi Parkland County Candidate
Bill Delainey Associated Engineering RPP Non Resident
Renae DeMolitor City Of Calgary RPP
Xin Deng Rocky View County RPP
Madison DePater Town of Banff Candidate
Reed Des Roches County of Grande Prairie No. 1 RPP
Dnyanesh Deshpande Green Space Alliance RPP
David Desimone Leduc County RPP
Ryan Desrosiers Maskwa Environmental Consulting RPP
Vanessa Develter O2 Calgary RPP
Kimberley Devlin Town of Sylvan Lake RPP
Bipin Dhillon City Of Calgary Candidate
Blaydon Dibben Select Engineering Consultants Ltd. RPP
Miles Dibble Town of Stony Plain RPP
Rachelle Dillon O2 Calgary RPP
Corey Dimitruk Government of Nunavut Candidate
Goumpouguene Djalogue Nunavut Planning Commission RPP
Matthew Dodds City of Iqaluit Candidate
Vicki Dodge Red Willow Planning RPP