Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Lesley Cabott Stantec RPP Non Resident
Cassandra Caiger Intelligent Futures RPP
Wesley Caldwell Worley RPP
Deanna Cambridge Strathcona County RPP
Ivy Campbell City Of Calgary RPP
Latosia Campbell-Walters Sparks Plannning Group RPP
Georgina Campos City of Beaumont Candidate
Felipe Canavera City Of Calgary RPP
Jared Candlish Parkland County Candidate
Stephanie Cantlay O2 Calgary Candidate
David Capper Urban Systems Ltd. RPP
Coreena Carr Foothills County RPP
Barton Carswell Carswell Planning RPP
Sean David Carter University of Alberta RPP
Heloisa Ceccato Mendes City Of Calgary RPP
Stephanie Chai EMRB RPP
Shawn Champagne City of Medicine Hat Candidate
Mandy Wing Yin Chan City of Fort Saskatchewan RPP
Janice Chan Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation RPP Non Practicing
Calvin Chan City of Edmonton RPP
Allison Chan City Of Calgary RPP
Such Chandhiok Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo RPP
Pascal Charest Alberta Infrastructure RPP
Jeffery Chase City Of Calgary RPP
Andrew Chell Rocky View County RPP
Selina Xiaoyan Chen City of Calgary RPP
Zirong (Leo) Chen City Of Calgary RPP
Simon Cheng City Of Calgary RPP
Jennifer Chesworth Township Planning + Design Inc. RPP Non Practicing
Heather Chisholm Canada Lands Company RPP Non Resident
Wonjun Cho City Of Calgary Candidate
Lisa Chong City Of Calgary RPP
Cathryn Chopko Beck Arcadis Professional Services Inc. Edmonton RPP
Simran Chowdhary O2 Calgary Candidate
Kate Churchill Albert Environment and Parks RPP