Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Jodie Wacko Beaverbrook Communities RPP
Anil Walji Walji Consulting RPP
Craig Walker City of St Albert RPP
Asia Walker B&A Planning Group RPP Non Practicing
Erin Wallace Sobeys Inc. RPP
Jim Walters Crosby Hanna & Associates RPP Non Resident
Yuping Wang City Of Calgary RPP
Sunny Wang City of Calgary RPP
Zilong (Alex) Wang Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo RPP
Jennifer Wardle Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo RPP
Amanda-Brea Watson Dillon Consulting Limited RPP
Gareth Webster City Of Calgary RPP
Imai Welch City of Edmonton RPP
Riley Welden Town of Canmore RPP
Anlin Wen City of Edmonton RPP
Christine Wenman PlanIt North RPP
Patrick Wetter B&A Planning Group RPP
Sarah Whalen Town of High River Candidate
Daniel Whelton RPP
Charlsey White City of Yellowknife RPP
David White CivicWorks RPP
Joshua White City Of Calgary Candidate
Kyle Whitfield University of Alberta RPP
Chelsea Whitty DIALOG RPP
Robert Whyte City Of Calgary RPP
Brittany Wickham RPP
Janna Widmer Strathcona County RPP
Charlene Wilcock HDR RPP
Megan Williams Town of Strathmore Candidate
Brett Williamson Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Candidate
Gary D. Willson GW Associates Planning Consultants Ltd. RPP
Sarah Wilmot RPP
Hailey Winder Oldman River Regional Services Commission RPP
Kristen Wishlow City Of Calgary RPP
Kyle Witiw Stantec RPP