Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organizationsort descending Membership Type
Stephen Raitz RPP
Roderick Ross RPP
Afrah Rayes RPP
Jose Reyes RPP Non Practicing
Audrey Rogers RPP
Michael Reyes Arcadis Professional Services Inc. Edmonton Candidate
Karen Roberts Canada Energy Regulator RPP
Jamal Ramjohn City of Airdrie RPP
Mon Rosete City of Beaumont Candidate
Kendra Raymond City of Beaumont RPP
Glen Radway City Of Calgary RPP
Colleen Renne-Grivell City Of Calgary RPP
Joshua Ross City Of Calgary RPP
Mushtaq Rabbi City Of Calgary RPP
Michelle Reid City Of Calgary RPP
Michael Rac City Of Calgary RPP
Brady Rokosh City Of Calgary RPP
Sarah Ramey City of Edmonton RPP
Robert Rutherford City of Edmonton RPP
Kristen Rutherford City of Edmonton RPP
April Renneberg City of Leduc RPP
Jordan Riemer DIALOG Candidate
Jill Robertson DIALOG Candidate
Camila Ramos-Strankman Dillon Consulting Limited Candidate
Brier Reid Dillon Consulting Limited RPP
Adithi Lucky Reddy Federation of Calgary Communities Candidate
Trevor Richelhof Government of Alberta RPP
Naomi Roy Government of Alberta Candidate
Jeffrey Robson Intelligent Futures RPP
Andrea Rudiger McElhanney Candidate
Nathan Roth O2 Calgary RPP
Justin Rebello Rocky View County RPP
Allison Rosland Situate Candidate
Leonard O. Rodrigues Thinkspace Architecture Planning Interior Design RPP Non Resident
Chelseay Rudolph Town of Stony Plain RPP