Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Organization Membership Type
Anita O'Driscoll City Of Calgary RPP
Erin O'Neill Alberta Health RPP
Kathryn Oberg B&A Calgary RPP
Felix Ochieng City of Calgary RPP
Oghenetega Odogu City of Airdrie Candidate
Nathan Ogden County of Forty Mile No. 8 RPP
Peter Ohm RPP
Tyler Olsen City of Calgary Candidate
Scott Olson Strathcona County RPP
Dave Onishenko Clarity Development Advisory RPP
Erin Onoferychuk Cypress County RPP
Ivan Osorio Avila Township Planning + Design Inc. Candidate
Adetoun Osuntogun QuantumPlace Developments Ltd RPP Non Practicing
Michelle Ouellette Canmore Community Housing Corporation RPP
Alisa Oum City of Edmonton Candidate
Karen Oxley Edmonton Catholic School Division RPP
Binderya Oyunbaatar V3 Companies of Canada Ltd. Candidate