Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organizationsort descending Membership Type
Patrick Churchman RPP
Kate Churchill Albert Environment and Parks RPP
Pascal Charest Alberta Infrastructure RPP
Cathryn Chopko Beck Arcadis Professional Services Inc. Edmonton RPP
Heather Chisholm Canada Lands Company RPP Non Resident
Barton Carswell Carswell Planning RPP
Georgina Campos City of Beaumont Candidate
Janice Chan City Of Calgary RPP Non Practicing
Dino Civitarese City Of Calgary RPP
David Couroux City Of Calgary RPP
Simon Cheng City Of Calgary RPP
Zirong (Leo) Chen City Of Calgary RPP
Heloisa Ceccato Mendes City Of Calgary RPP
Rafal Cichowlas City Of Calgary RPP
Wonjun Cho City Of Calgary Candidate
Bronwyn Culham City Of Calgary Candidate Non Practicing
Allison Chan City Of Calgary RPP
Kelly Cote City Of Calgary RPP
Mengqiao Cui City Of Calgary RPP
Jeffery Chase City Of Calgary RPP
Felipe Canavera City Of Calgary RPP
Ivy Campbell City Of Calgary RPP
Cheryl Clieff City of Edmonton RPP
Calvin Chan City of Edmonton RPP
Sean Conway City of Edmonton RPP
Luke Cormier City of Edmonton RPP
Mandy Wing Yin Chan City of Fort Saskatchewan RPP
Spencer Croil City of Lethbridge RPP
Shawn Champagne City of Medicine Hat Candidate
Jerreck Connors City of Red Deer Candidate
Adrian Clarke Clearwater County Candidate
Dawson Connelly Clearwater County Candidate
Michael Coralejo County of Grande Prairie No. 1 Candidate
Carla Corner Cresent Point Energy RPP
Jarryd Csuti Edmonton Catholic Schools RPP