Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Paul Donker City Of Calgary RPP
Gabrielle Donoff RPP Non Practicing
Ben Dore Invistec Consulting Ltd Calgary Candidate
Zheng (Ellen) Dou City Of Calgary RPP
Chris Down Travel Alberta RPP
Alison Downing City of Grande Prairie Candidate
Michael Doyle City of Edmonton RPP
Jamie Doyle City of Spruce Grove RPP
Karolina Drabik Sturgeon County RPP
Brent Dragon Elk Island Public Schools RPP
Dwayne Drobot City Of Calgary Candidate
Anika Drost Town of Canmore RPP
Remi Drouot Arup RPP Non Resident
Lisa Drury City of Edmonton RPP
Jamie Dugdale Town of Strathmore RPP
Christopher M. Dulaba Go To Auto Real Estate RPP
Barb Dupuis City of St. Albert Candidate
Josephine Duquette Edmonton Public Schools RPP
Ryan Dyck Oldman River Regional Services Commission RPP