Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Jeff Birchall University of Alberta RPP
Melanie Bishoff City Of Calgary RPP
Dustin Bisson Clearwater County RPP
Jihad Bitar City Of Calgary RPP
Eric Bjorge Town of Canmore RPP
Jennifer Black City Of Calgary RPP
Desmond Bliek City Of Calgary RPP
Margaretha Bloem Mountain View County RPP
Hailey Bloom Stantec Candidate
Jaydean Boldt New Urban Design Group Inc. RPP
Aaron Bomback City Of Calgary RPP
Dan Boric City of Edmonton RPP
Micheal Borland Green Space Alliance Candidate
Matthew Boscariol Rocky View County RPP
Alan Boucher Calgary Airport Authority RPP
Sara Boulos City of Beaumont Candidate
Adrian Boyd Yellowknives Dene First Nation RPP
Tyson Boylan City of Lethbridge RPP
David Boyle Government of Nunavut RPP
Julie Brache FAAS Architecture RPP
Anna Brassard Brassard Consulting RPP
Mitch Braun RPP
Shawn Bravender WSP Canada Inc. RPP
Geurt Brenkman City Of Calgary RPP
Drew Brennan Beedie Candidate
Teaka Broughm City of Leduc RPP
Michael Brown RPP Non Practicing
Victoria S.A. Brown Infrastructure Canada RPP
Quincy Brown City of Calgary RPP
Jordan Brown City of Edmonton RPP
Radhika Brown Strathcona County RPP
Bonnie Brunner Oldman River Regional Services Commission RPP
Andrea Bryden Canadian Tire Corp. RPP
Gary Buchanan Gary Buchanan Consulting Services RPP
John Buchko EDS Group Inc RPP