External Appointments

Calgary Planning Commission

Term to November 2022
Andrew Palmiere RPP

Calgary Urban Design Review Panel

Term to November 2022
Chris Hardwicke RPP
Ben Bailey RPP

Edmonton Design Committee 

Term to April 30, 2023
Nick Pryce RPP
Jared Candlish

FireSmart Alberta Board of Directors

Nabil Malik RPP

Safety Codes Council

Robert Lipka RPP

Professional Standards Board (PSB)

Gary Buchanan RPP

PSB Accreditation Programs Committee (ACP)

Quincy Brown RPP

PSB Professional Education and Examination Committee (PEEC)

Kristina Schmidt RPP

Standards Committee (SC)

Chelsea Whitty RPP

University of Alberta Faculty of Extension ALUP Advisory Committee

Heather Chisholm RPP

University of Calgary School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape (SAPL) Faculty Council

Kate van Fraassen RPP